http://schools.wisd.org/users/0001/images/ConnectTo.jpg
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0006/images/WaxahachieISD-06StrategicPlanlogo.png
Odysseyware Login
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0015/odysseyware logo.jpg
Order your Graduation gear here!
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0015/jostens_logo_95x55_ffffff.gif
Apply for Federal Student Aid
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0015/fsa_logo.gif


Volunteer Registration, Click Here
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0061/Images/Homepage/PIELogo.jpg
 2017-2018 Academic Calendar
 Student Dress Code

 Code of Conduct

 Student Handbook

 Family Access
 Online Payment Lunch

Parent Involvement Policy
Friday, February 23, 2018
D.E.A.R. Day
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Destination Imagination Comptitive Tournament
WHS Band Solo and Concerto Contest - 8:00a - 5:00p
WHS Jazz Orchestra @ UTA Contest - 4:00p - 11:00p
Monday, February 26, 2018
Spring Semester of Lighthouse for Learning Begins
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Side by Side Concert with WHS Band and 8th Grade - 7:00p - 8:00p
Friday, March 2, 2018
WISD Junior High Solo and Ensemble Contest - 4:30p - 8:30p
Monday, March 12, 2018
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Spring Break
Global "Parents on Campus" Meeting - 7:00p
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Spring Break
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Spring Break
Friday, March 16, 2018
Spring Break
powered by ezTaskTM