shopify analytics tool
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0001/images/connecto.jpg
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0006/images/WaxahachieISD-06StrategicPlanlogo.png
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0001/PhotoGalleries/ces.images/facebookbuttonlogo126x126.jpg
Volunteer Registration, Click Here
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0061/Images/Homepage/PIELogo.jpg
2017-2018 Academic Calendar
Campus Handbook
Student Dress Code
Code of Conduct
Student Safety Alert Form

Family Access
Online Lunch Payment

Parent Involvement Policy
Parent Involvement Policy - Spanish
School/Parent Compact
School/Parent Compact - Spanish
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Rezoning Public Forum - 6:00p
Friday, February 23, 2018
D.E.A.R. Day
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Destination Imagination Comptitive Tournament
WHS Band Solo and Concerto Contest - 8:00a - 5:00p
WHS Jazz Orchestra @ UTA Contest - 4:00p - 11:00p
Monday, February 26, 2018
Spring Semester of Lighthouse for Learning Begins
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Side by Side Concert with WHS Band and 8th Grade - 7:00p - 8:00p
Friday, March 2, 2018
WISD Junior High Solo and Ensemble Contest - 4:30p - 8:30p
Monday, March 12, 2018
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Spring Break
Global "Parents on Campus" Meeting - 7:00p
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Spring Break
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Spring Break
Friday, March 16, 2018
Spring Break
powered by ezTaskTM