shopify analytics tool
Student Government

WHS Student Officers 2017-2018

Senior Class
Co-President: Braden Roux
Co-President: Klarisa
Vice President: Dayana Guerrero
Treasurer: Andrew Silva
Reporter: Jessica Lenamond
Historian: Kailee Norman

Student Body
President: Mason Yarbrough
Vice President: Hallie Walker
Secretary: Da'Corius Armstrong (Da Da)
Treasurer: Jerica Bell
Tech Officer: Daniel Lu
Reporter/Historian: Karina Ramirez
Sargent At Arms: Jeremy Hopkins

Sponsor: Mrs. Anna Marie Warren , Room 158
Activity Description: The WHS Student Council serves as the student governing body that covers all student activities. We exist to promote citizenship, scholarship, and leadership and to serve the needs of the students, administrators, teachers, and staff members at Waxahachie High School.
Meeting Time: WHS – ( See Mrs. Anna Marie Warren

Meeting Place: Room 158
Requirements: Officer positions require election or appointment by the sponsor. Students must be active the year preceding the one that they are running for office for. Unelected positions are available for all students who would like to participate. Active members must serve at least 5 hours each month on a Student Council Activity.
Cost: $20 for dues.
How to join: Contact Mrs. Anna Marie Warren:
powered by ezTaskTM