shopify analytics tool
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0001/images/ConnectTo.jpg
Chef Joel Skipper
Culinary Arts Instructor
Waxahachie High School

For reservations, email
jskipper@wisd.org
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0003/images/Reservation/TheReservationFINAL.jpg
Service schedule for the 2017-2018 Reservation
  • Wednesday, September 20  (Click Here For Reservations)
  • Wednesday, October 11 
  • Wednesday, October 25
  • Wednesday, November 29 
  • Wednesday, December 13 
  • Wednesday, December 20
  • Friday, January 19 
  • Wednesday, January 24 
  • Wednesday, January 31 
  • Wednesday, February 7 
  • Wednesday, February 14 -- Dinner Service ONLY *
  • Friday, February 23
  • Wednesday, February 28 
  • Wednesday, March 7 
  • Wednesday, March 21 
  • Wednesday, March 28 
  • Wednesday, April 18 
  • Wednesday, April 25 
  • Wednesday, May 2 
*February 14th service will be a 3 course dinner served in the evening after school, menu and pricing to follow.

The Reservation has updated its service schedule for this 2017-2018 School year, and added a few dates earlier in the year. Please note that all services are going to be held on Wednesdays due to a change of scheduling at the High School! We have included a few Friday options throughout the year as well! Mark your calendar now! You won’t want to miss out!

We also have the fortune of Valentine’s Day falling on one of our service days this year and we will be offering a dinner service, at this point we will be offering a 3 course menu and pricing will follow.

Our Farm to Table meal is back on the schedule this year and is on November 4 in downtown Waxahachie on College Street right in the shadow of the Courthouse. Tickets will be available online at downtownwaxahachie.com. Tickets for this event can also be purchased at the High School, Fresh Coffee Shop, Ellis County Museum, or at the Waxahachie Visitors Center.

We are also hosting our 2nd Annual WHS BBQ cook off on March 24, to determine which team represents WHS at the State BBQ cook off in May.

Last but not least, make sure you have “liked” our Facebook page! We would love to ensure all of our friends & family get added to our Reservation Email list! All Reservations are made through a Google Form which will be sent via email. We look forward to a great year of service! Come eat our homework!
powered by ezTaskTM