web analytics
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0001/images/ConnectTo.jpg
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0004/images/homepage/twicon.jpg
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0003/images/Homepage/whsscholarships.png
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0003/images/Homepage/jostens.png
2014-2015 Academic Calendar
2014-2015 Bell Schedule
2014-2015 Student Dress Code
2014-2015 AB Schedule
2014-2015 Grade Reporting Dates
2014-2015 Student Code of Conduct
2013-2014 Student Code (Spanish)
2014-2015 Course Catalog
2014-2015 Grade Eligibility
2013-2014 Student Handbook

Family Access
Online Lunch Payment

Indian Athletics This Week!

YouTube Announcements
School Announcements 8/29/2014
Monday, September 01, 2014
Labor Day. Student and Staff Holiday.
Friday, September 05, 2014
NDN Volleyball @ Timberview - 5:30p
Saturday, September 06, 2014
9th/JV @ Summit Tournament
NDN Football vs Frisco - 7:30p
Monday, September 08, 2014
September Board Meeting, WISD Administration Building, 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
NDN 9/JV/V Volleyball vs. Lancaster HOME
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
New Substitute Orientation, WHS Fine Arts Center, 9:00 a.m.
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Special Education Program Advisory Committee Meeting, WISD Administration Building, 11:30 a.m.
Friday, September 12, 2014
NDN 9/JV/V Volleyball @ Seguin - 5:30p
NDN Football vs Ennis - 7:30p
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
District Advisory Team (DAT) Meeting, WISD Administration Building, 6:30 p.m.
9/JV/V Volleyball @ Midlothian - 6:30p
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Ellis County College and Career Fair, Waxahachie Civic Center, 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 18, 2014
School Health Advisory Council (SHAC), WISD Administration Building, 11:30 a.m.
Friday, September 19, 2014
NDN 9/JV/V Volleyball vs. Lake Ridge HOME - 5:30p