web analytics
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0001/images/ConnectTo.jpg
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0006/images/WaxahachieISD-06StrategicPlanlogo.png
    
@WaxahachieHS
        The School News Site
    of Waxahachie High School
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0003/images/Homepage/whsscholarships.png
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0003/images/Homepage/jostens.png
Volunteer Registration, Click Here
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0061/Images/Homepage/PIELogo.jpg
2017-2018 Academic Calendar
2017-2018 Bell Schedule
Student Dress Code
2017-2018 AB Schedule
Grade Reporting Dates
Grading Guidelines

Student Code of Conduct
Course Catalog
Grade Eligibility
Student Handbook
Registration Presentation

Daily Announcements
YouTube Announcements

PSAT Parent Presentation
WHS Mobile App
Family Access
Online Lunch Payment
Parent Involvement Policy
Parent Compact
Parent Involvement Policy (Spanish)
Parent Compact (Spanish)

Friday, December 15, 2017
WHS Bands in Concert - 7:00p - 8:00p
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Mission 75165 Night of Wonder - 5:30p
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Early Release
Friday, December 22, 2017
No School
Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Christmas Break
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Christmas Break
Friday, December 29, 2017
Christmas Break
Monday, January 1, 2018
Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Christmas Break
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Christmas Break
Friday, January 5, 2018
Christmas Break
Monday, January 8, 2018
No School
powered by ezTaskTM