shopify analytics tool
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0001/images/connecto.jpg
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0006/images/WaxahachieISD-06StrategicPlanlogo.png


Volunteer Registration, Click Here
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0061/Images/Homepage/PIELogo.jpg
 2017-2018 Academic Calendar
 Campus Handbook
 Student Dress Code
 Code of Conduct
 Student Safety Alert Form

 Parent Involvement Policy
 Parent Compact

 Family Access
 Online Lunch Payment
 2017-2018 Lunch Schedule
Thursday, December 14, 2017
3rd Grade Program - 8:00a
3rd Grade Program - 6:30p
Friday, December 15, 2017
WHS Bands in Concert - 7:00p - 8:00p
Monday, December 18, 2017
21 Holiday Book Event
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Mission 75165 Night of Wonder - 5:30p
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Class Holiday Party
Early Release
Friday, December 22, 2017
No School
Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Christmas Break
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Christmas Break
Friday, December 29, 2017
Christmas Break
Monday, January 1, 2018
Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Christmas Break
powered by ezTaskTM