shopify analytics tool
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0001/images/connecto.jpg
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0006/images/WaxahachieISD-06StrategicPlanlogo.png


Volunteer Registration, Click Here
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0061/Images/Homepage/PIELogo.jpg
 2017-2018 Academic Calendar
 Campus Handbook
 Student Dress Code
 Code of Conduct
 Student Safety Alert Form

 Parent Involvement Policy
 Parent Compact

 Family Access
 Online Lunch Payment
 2017-2018 Lunch Schedule
Monday, October 23, 2017
Red Ribbon Week
Lighthouse for Learning/Community Education Classes
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Elementary Parent Night
Red Ribbon Week
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Red Ribbon Week
Thursday, October 26, 2017
WHS Pep Rally (Pink Out)
Red Ribbon Week
Lighthouse for Learning/Community Education Classes
Friday, October 27, 2017
Parent Conferences - All Grades - Student Holiday
Monday, October 30, 2017
Josten's - Global Seniors Orders
Lighthouse for Learning/Community Education Classes
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Lighthouse for Learning Fall Semester Continues
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Lighthouse for Learning/Community Education Classes
Friday, November 3, 2017
WHS Senior Pep Rally (White Out)
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Howard JH Solo & Ensemble Contest
powered by ezTaskTM