web analytics
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0001/images/ConnectTo.jpg
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0006/images/WaxahachieISD-06StrategicPlanlogo.png
              
        The School News Site
    of Waxahachie High School
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0003/images/Homepage/whsscholarships.png
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0003/images/Homepage/jostens.png
Volunteer Registration, Click Here
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0061/Images/Homepage/PIELogo.jpg
2017-2018 Academic Calendar
2016-2017 Student Handbook
Bell Schedule

Student Dress Code
2016-2017 AB Schedule
Grade Reporting Dates
Grading Guidelines
Student Code of Conduct
Course Catalog
Grade Eligibility


Family Access
Online Lunch Payment
Parent Involvement Policy
Parent Compact
Parent Involvement Policy (Spanish)
Parent Compact (Spanish)

Saturday, January 20, 2018
Howard JH All Region Auditions
Academic Decathlon Competition
Thursday, January 25, 2018
WHS Winter Musical
PSAT/PreACT Informational Meeting - 6:30p
Friday, January 26, 2018
WHS Winter Musical
Saturday, January 27, 2018
WHS Winter Musical
Academic UIL Competition
Sunday, January 28, 2018
WHS Winter Musical
Thursday, February 1, 2018
District Spelling Bee - 6:30p - 8:00p
Saturday, February 3, 2018
WISD STEM Expo - 10:00a - 2:00p
WHS Band Jazz Cafe - 6:30p - 10:30p
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
No Homework Night
Friday, February 9, 2018
WHS Percussion/Jazz in Concert - 7:00p - 9:00p
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Academic UIL Competition
Destination Imagination Rising Stars Tournament
powered by ezTaskTM