shopify analytics tool
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0001/images/connecto.jpg
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0001/PhotoGalleries/nes.images/facebookbuttonlogo126x126.jpg
Volunteer Registration, Click Here
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0001/PhotoGalleries/nes.images/PIELogo.jpg
 2016-2017 Academic Calendar 
 2016-2017 Campus Handbook 
 Student Dress Code 
 Code of Conduct 
 Student Safety Alert Form

Parental Involvement Policy
School/Parent Compact

 Family Access  
 Online Lunch Payment
Monday, August 29, 2016
Fundraiser Kick-Off
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Parent Orientation
Thursday, September 01, 2016
College Ready Thursday
Adopt-A-Class Match Breakfast Meeting - Matches 3rd Grade
Monday, September 05, 2016
Student/Staff Holiday
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
Global Parent Academy and PTO Meeting - 6:00p - 8:00p
Thursday, September 08, 2016
Howard Junior High Open House - 6:00p - 8:30p
Monday, September 12, 2016
Grandfriends Week! Blue Team
Grandfriends Week
WHS Parent Orientation - 6:00p - 8:00p
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Grandfriends Week! Green Team
Grandfriends Week
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Grandfriends Week! Yellow Team
Grandfriends Week
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Grandfriends Week! Red and Orange Team
powered by ezTaskTM