shopify analytics tool
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0001/images/ConnectTo.jpg
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0006/images/WaxahachieISD-06StrategicPlanlogo.png


Volunteer Registration, Click Here
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0061/Images/Homepage/PIELogo.jpg
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Elementary S.T.E.A.M. Family Night - 5:30p - 7:30p
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Northside 3rd Grade Program
Friday, January 27, 2017
"Curtains" WHS Winter Musical - 7:00p
Saturday, January 28, 2017
UIL District Meet
WHS Winterguard Contest
"Curtains" WHS Winter Musical - 7:00p
Sunday, January 29, 2017
"Curtains" WHS Winter Musical - 2:00p
Wednesday, February 01, 2017
Shackelford PTO Meeting - 12:00p - 1:00p
Thursday, February 02, 2017
County Spelling Bee - 7:00p
Saturday, February 04, 2017
Jazz Cafe - 6:30p - 10:30p
Sunday, February 05, 2017
Shackelford PTO Board Meetings - 10:30a - 11:30a
Tuesday, February 07, 2017
Felty 2nd Grade Program - 2:30p
Marvin Elementary PTO Meeting - 5:30p - 7:00p
Global Parent Academy and PTO Meeting - 6:00p - 8:00p
D.A.T. Meeting - 6:30p - 8:00p
powered by ezTaskTM