shopify analytics tool
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0001/images/ConnectTo.jpg




Volunteer Registration, Click Here
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0061/Images/Homepage/PIELogo.jpg
Friday, May 06, 2016
GT Screening (grades 3-5)
Monday, May 16, 2016
Senior Awards Night
GT Screening (grades 6-11)
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
GT Screening (grades 6-11)
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
GT Screening (grades 6-11)
Thursday, May 19, 2016
GT Screening (grades 6-11)
Howard Warrior Preview Night - 6:00p
Females Physicals for WISD Students 2016-2017 - 6:00p
Warrior Preview - Howard Jr. High - 6:30p - 7:30p
Friday, May 20, 2016
GT Screening (grades 6-11)
WNGA Academy Awards - 7:00p - 11:00p
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Male Physicals for WISD Students 2016-2017
Thursday, May 26, 2016
PAC Meeting - Turner PD - 12:00p
Friday, May 27, 2016
Early Release - All Campuses
Monday, May 30, 2016
District Holiday
powered by ezTaskTM