http://schools.wisd.org/users/0002/images/ConnectToWISDghs.jpg
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0009/images/Hot Buttons/navarro_3.jpg
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0009/images/Hot Buttons/order yearbook.jpg
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0009/images/Hot Buttons/3x5-WolfPack.jpg
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0009/images/Hot Buttons/facebook.jpg
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0009/images/Hot Buttons/TSALogo4WEB.jpg
2014-2015 Academic Calendar

2014-2015 Bell Schedule

2014-2015 Dress Code 

Global High Parking Lot Application

Family Access

Online Lunch Payment

2014-2015 Course Selection Presentation

Course Selection Document

New Graduation Requirements
Thursday, October 02, 2014
Vision and Hearing Screening
Friday, October 03, 2014
Vision and Hearing Screening
First Secondary UIL Eligibility Grade Check
Monday, October 06, 2014
Fair Day
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Vision and Hearing Screening
PTO Meeting - 7:00p
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Vision and Hearing Screening
WISD Education Foundation Grant Workshop, 4:15 p.m. at the WISD Administration Building
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Vision and Hearing Screening
Friday, October 10, 2014
Vision and Hearing Screening
Secondary Progress Report 1B Goes Home
Saturday, October 11, 2014
SAT Testing, Waxahachie HS
Monday, October 13, 2014
Picture Re-takes
Board of Trustees Meeting, 6:00 p.m. at the WISD Administration Building
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
PSAT test