http://schools.wisd.org/users/0002/images/ConnectToWISDghs.jpg
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0009/images/Hot Buttons/navarro_3.jpg
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0009/images/Hot Buttons/order yearbook.jpg
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0009/images/Hot Buttons/3x5-WolfPack.jpg
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0009/images/Hot Buttons/facebook.jpg
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0009/images/Hot Buttons/TSALogo4WEB.jpg
2014-2015 Academic Calendar

2014-2015 Bell Schedule

2014-2015 Dress Code 

Global High Parking Lot Application

Family Access

Online Lunch Payment

2014-2015 Course Selection Presentation

Course Selection Document

New Graduation Requirements
Monday, September 01, 2014
Labor Day. Student and Staff Holiday.
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
PTO Meeting - 7:00p
Friday, September 05, 2014
School Pictures
Monday, September 08, 2014
September Board Meeting, WISD Administration Building, 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Open House - 6:30p - 8:30p
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
New Substitute Orientation, WHS Fine Arts Center, 9:00 a.m.
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Special Education Program Advisory Committee Meeting, WISD Administration Building, 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
District Advisory Team (DAT) Meeting, WISD Administration Building, 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Ellis County College and Career Fair, Waxahachie Civic Center, 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 18, 2014
School Health Advisory Council (SHAC), WISD Administration Building, 11:30 a.m.