http://schools.wisd.org/users/0002/images/ConnectToWISDghs.jpg
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0006/images/WaxahachieISD-06StrategicPlanlogo.png
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0009/images/Hot Buttons/NClogored.jpg
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0009/images/Hot Buttons/UTTylerLogo.jpg
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0009/images/Hot Buttons/order yearbook.jpg
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0009/images/Hot Buttons/facebook.jpg

Volunteer Registration, Click Here
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0061/Images/Homepage/PIELogo.jpg
2016-2017 Student Handbook
2016-2017 Course Catalog
Dress Code
Global High Parking Lot Application

Family Access
Online Lunch Payment

WebAdvisor Presentation
Course Selection Document
New Graduation Requirements
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Elementary S.T.E.A.M. Family Night - 5:30p - 7:30p
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Northside 3rd Grade Program
Friday, January 27, 2017
"Curtains" WHS Winter Musical - 7:00p
Saturday, January 28, 2017
UIL District Meet
WHS Winterguard Contest
"Curtains" WHS Winter Musical - 7:00p
Sunday, January 29, 2017
"Curtains" WHS Winter Musical - 2:00p
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Spinal Screenings (new students/Freshman)
Wednesday, February 01, 2017
Shackelford PTO Meeting - 12:00p - 1:00p
Thursday, February 02, 2017
County Spelling Bee - 7:00p
Saturday, February 04, 2017
Jazz Cafe - 6:30p - 10:30p
Sunday, February 05, 2017
Shackelford PTO Board Meetings - 10:30a - 11:30a
Tuesday, February 07, 2017
Felty 2nd Grade Program - 2:30p
Marvin Elementary PTO Meeting - 5:30p - 7:00p
Global Parent Academy and PTO Meeting - 6:00p - 8:00p
powered by ezTaskTM