http://schools.wisd.org/users/0002/images/ConnectToWISDghs.jpg
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0006/images/WaxahachieISD-06StrategicPlanlogo.png
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0009/images/Hot Buttons/WGHSscholarshipslogo.jpg
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0009/images/Hot Buttons/NClogored.jpg
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0009/images/Hot Buttons/UTTylerLogo.jpg
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0009/images/Hot Buttons/Seal_of_The_University_of_Texas_at_Tyler.jpg
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0009/images/Hot Buttons/facebook.jpg

Volunteer Registration, Click Here
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0061/Images/Homepage/PIELogo.jpg
2017-2018 Student Handbook
2017-2018 Course Catalog
Student Course Selection Sheet
Dress Code
Global High Parking Lot Application

Family Access
Online Lunch Payment

WebAdvisor Presentation
Course Selection Document
New Graduation Requirements
Friday, December 15, 2017
WHS Bands in Concert - 7:00p - 8:00p
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Winter Formal - 7:00p - 10:00p
Monday, December 18, 2017
Global Drama Club performing A Christmas Carol - 7:30p - 9:00p
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Mission 75165 Night of Wonder - 5:30p
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Early Release
Friday, December 22, 2017
No School
Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Christmas Break
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Christmas Break
Friday, December 29, 2017
Christmas Break
Monday, January 1, 2018
Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Christmas Break
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Christmas Break
powered by ezTaskTM