http://schools.wisd.org/users/0002/images/ConnectToWISDghs.jpg
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0009/images/Hot Buttons/navarro_3.jpg
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0009/images/Hot Buttons/UTTylerLogo.jpg
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0009/images/Hot Buttons/order yearbook.jpg
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0009/images/Hot Buttons/facebook.jpg
2014-2015 Academic Calendar

2014-2015 Bell Schedule

2014-2015 Dress Code 

Global High Parking Lot Application

Family Access

Online Lunch Payment

2014-2015 Course Selection Presentation

Course Selection Document

New Graduation Requirements
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Thanksgiving Break: November 24-28
Friday, November 28, 2014
Thanksgiving Break: November 24-28
Monday, December 01, 2014
High School STAAR End of Course Retest Day
TRIBE Parent Academy - Dual Language Program, Howard JH, 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
High School STAAR End of Course Retest Day
PTO Meeting - 7:00p
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
High School STAAR End of Course Retest Day
Thursday, December 04, 2014
High School STAAR End of Course Retest Day
Special Education Program Advisory Committee Meeting, Administration Building, 11:30 a.m.
Friday, December 05, 2014
High School STAAR End of Course Retest Day
Saturday, December 06, 2014
SAT Testing, Waxahachie HS
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Finley Junior High Band Spaghetti Dinner Fundraiser - 6:00p - 8:30p
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Finley Junior High Band Holiday Concert - 7:00p