http://schools.wisd.org/users/0001/images/ConnectTo.jpg
2014-2015 Academic Calendar
2013-2014 Bell Schedule  
2013-2014 Course Catalog
2013-2014 Code of Conduct
2013-2014 School Supply List
2013-2014 Student Dress Code

Family Access

Online Lunch Payment
Monday, September 01, 2014
Labor Day. Student and Staff Holiday.
Friday, September 05, 2014
School Wide Recycling - 2:15p - 2:45p
Monday, September 08, 2014
September Board Meeting, WISD Administration Building, 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
New Substitute Orientation, WHS Fine Arts Center, 9:00 a.m.
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Special Education Program Advisory Committee Meeting, WISD Administration Building, 11:30 a.m.
Friday, September 12, 2014
School Wide Recycling - 2:15p - 2:45p
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
District Advisory Team (DAT) Meeting, WISD Administration Building, 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Ellis County College and Career Fair, Waxahachie Civic Center, 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 18, 2014
School Health Advisory Council (SHAC), WISD Administration Building, 11:30 a.m.
Friday, September 19, 2014
School Wide Recycling - 2:15p - 2:45p
Friday, September 26, 2014
School Wide Recycling - 2:15p - 2:45p