shopify analytics tool
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0001/images/ConnectTo.jpg
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0006/images/WaxahachieISD-06StrategicPlanlogo.png


Volunteer Registration, Click Here
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0061/Images/Homepage/PIELogo.jpg
2016-2017 Academic Calendar
2015-2016 Bell Schedule
Code of Conduct
School Supply List
Student Dress Code

2016-2017 Finley JH Handbook
Parent Involvement Policy
School/Parent Compact

Family Access

Online Lunch Payment

Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Dunaway Talent Show
Shackelford 1st & 2nd Grade Awards Ceremonies
Pre-Kindergarten Registration - 6:00p - 8:00p
Shackelford Kindergarten Program & PTO Meeting - 6:30p
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Northside Kindergarten Program
Shackelford 3rd & 4th Grade Awards Ceremonies
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Shackelford Elementary 5th Grade Awards - 8:30a
Howard Junior High Choir Concert - 7:00p
Friday, May 26, 2017
School Wide Recycling - 2:15p - 2:45p
Friday, June 02, 2017
School Wide Recycling - 2:15p - 2:45p
Friday, June 09, 2017
School Wide Recycling - 2:15p - 2:45p
Friday, June 16, 2017
School Wide Recycling - 2:15p - 2:45p
Monday, June 19, 2017
English I EOC
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Grade 5 & 8 Math Retest, Algebra I EOC, Biology EOC
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Grade 5 & 8 Reading Retest, English II EOC
powered by ezTaskTM