shopify analytics tool
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0001/images/ConnectTo.jpg


Volunteer Registration, Click Here
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0061/Images/Homepage/PIELogo.jpg
2015-2016 Academic Calendar
2015-2016 Bell Schedule  
2014-2015 Course Catalog
2015-2016 Code of Conduct
2015-2016 School Supply List
2015-2016 Student Dress Code

2015-2016 Finley JH Handbook
Parent Involvement Policy
School/Parent Compact

Family Access

Online Lunch Payment

Monday, May 30, 2016
District Holiday
Thursday, June 02, 2016
Waxahachie Global High School Graduation
Early Release - All Campuses
Last Day of School
Friday, June 03, 2016
Staff Work Day
School Wide Recycling - 2:15p - 2:45p
Waxahachie High School Graduation Ceremony - 8:00p
Monday, June 06, 2016
GT Camp
Tuesday, June 07, 2016
GT Camp
Wednesday, June 08, 2016
GT Camp
Thursday, June 09, 2016
GT Camp
Friday, June 10, 2016
School Wide Recycling - 2:15p - 2:45p
Friday, June 17, 2016
School Wide Recycling - 2:15p - 2:45p
Friday, June 24, 2016
School Wide Recycling - 2:15p - 2:45p
powered by ezTaskTM