shopify analytics tool
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0001/images/connecto.jpg
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0006/images/WaxahachieISD-06StrategicPlanlogo.png
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0001/PhotoGalleries/des.images/facebookbuttonlogo126x126.jpg

Volunteer Registration, Click Here
http://schools.wisd.org/users/0061/Images/Homepage/PIELogo.jpg
2017-2018 Academic Calendar
Campus Handbook
Student Dress Code
Code of Conduct
Student Safety Alert Form

Family Access
Online Lunch Payment

Parent Involvement Policy 
Parent Involvement Policy (Spanish)
Parent Compact
Friday, December 15, 2017
WHS Bands in Concert - 7:00p - 8:00p
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Mission 75165 Night of Wonder - 5:30p
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Early Release
Friday, December 22, 2017
No School
Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Christmas Break
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Christmas Break
Friday, December 29, 2017
Christmas Break
Monday, January 1, 2018
Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Christmas Break
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Christmas Break
Friday, January 5, 2018
Christmas Break
Monday, January 8, 2018
No School
powered by ezTaskTM